Somewhere In California (Bonus Track Version)

1. Growin’ Up In California
2. Lay It On Me
3. Bye Bye Baby (Not Tonight)
4. Follow Your Heart
5. Time of Our Lives
6. No Time to Lose Ya
7. Live for Today
8. It’s Not Over
9. End of the Day
10. Rock ‘N Roll Tonite
11. Say It With Love
12. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Bonus Track)