24 Strings & a Drummer (Live and Acoustic)

1. This Boy Needs to Rock (Live)
2. When You Close Your Eyes (Live)
3. Sing Me Away (Live)
4. Growin’ Up In California (Live)
5. The Secret of My Success (Live)
6. Sentimental Street (Live)
7. Four In the Morning (Live)
8. Let Him Run / Goodbye (Live)
9. Forever All Over Again (Live)
10. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me (Live)
11. Sister Christian (Live)
12. (You Can Still) Rock In America [Live]
13. Boys of Summer (Bonus Track) [Live]